We try to be as transparent as possible. So, from now you will be able to see if the client blacklists you. It was always possible, but understanding your wishes, we made this now even more transparent.
It is in the client's judgment whether or not they want to blacklist someone. So, unfortunately, we can't guarantee objectiveness.
However, if someone blocks you and you want to ask for a second chance, please contact us via the support team.
You are, of course, paid for any texts the client accepts or has already accepted.
Note: We don't recommend contacting the client alone. Beforehand, this has led to frustrations on both sides.