1. Please find the client
2. After you have found and selected the client, please click on the the "Layouts" tab and you will see all layouts for this client. Next to each layout you will see a "delete | copy" option.
3. Please select "copy" for the layout you want to copy and you will see this notification:
4. Please go back to the "Layouts" tab and you will see the copied layout there. The name of the copied layout will begin with "Copied....". The copied layout will have the same language as the original file by default. Please click on the copied layout and change the language and the name of the layout accordingly. Please then scroll down and click on save.