If a client requires one of your texts to be amended, you will be given at least 24 hours to do so. You will receive an e-mail telling you that you need to revise a text and when the new deadline is. If you do not re-submit the piece within the given deadline, the order will automatically be cancelled and you will most likely lose the text. To see an overview of the texts you are currently working on and have on revision (if any), you can refer to the task list on your sign-in page.