As greatcontent promises its clients completely original, plagiarism-free content, you won't be able to see your texts after submitting them. You will only see the content on your account if the client / proofreader rejects the text or asks for a revision.
Why can't I see the text I have just submitted on my account anymore? Print
Modified on: Tue, 18 Feb, 2020 at 2:50 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.